Sorry for the hiatus..

Image

I haven’t blogged in a while because I was too busy getting my ass out of North Dakota, and back to Colorado. Since I now live back up in the mountains, where it is currently freezing, and currently snowing balls, I can’t really blog about gardening. But I can blog about everything else.
The Roaring Fork Valley is a divine place like no other. If you have never been, you should definitely check it out. Places like Old Snowmass, (where it is very likely you could run into Kate Hudson, Goldie Hawn or Kurt Russell – I have) Aspen,(where you could run into any celebrity you love, or just buy a chinchilla rug at Prada) Marble (uh, where you can get snowed in)… Just come alive in the winter like a Christmas village. In the Spring and Summer, though, you would be hard pressed to find a better, more beautiful place to hike, fish, camp and bike.

I’m so glad to be home.

Leave a Reply

