Recycle That Unwanted Plastic Bottle

Town & Country Gardening

Source Recycle a plastic bottle into a secure open bag re-sealer. No bread wire ties used here.
I just wish I could claim that this was my Idea!
Good Ideas should be shared.

FYI I don’t like the term ‘repurposing’. So I will recycle my plastic bottles.

I saw this and said Self, “this is a great idea to recycle plastic soda and water/milk bottles.

Source Safe Tent Lighting recycling an old plastic water or milk bottle.

People Food, Not Livestock grazing

Grow food not lawn grassNo more watering, fertilizing or endless mowing lawn grass.

Source Easy DIY Fruit Flavored Water No sugar, food coloring or artificial sweeteners used.

diy-lawn-garden-sprinklerrecycled funnel

Not from the USA. Please leave me comment about your home town and country.

If you see or read something you like Please Share By Re-blogging, Twitter or Email To A Friend

Why is Common Sense so…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

