Raised Garden Beds

Today I spent alllll day helping a friend build her raised beds out of prefabricated raised garden bed wood. At first I was skeptical, but then after working with it, I’m envious I didn’t invent them. it’s awesome! I will post all about it tomorrow. 🙂

Much Love to You!

2 responses to “Raised Garden Beds

  1. Howdy, I do think your website might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however when
    opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, great blog!

    • Sorry I just got this comment because it went into my spam folder. I don’t think it’s my browser, it’s probably user error. I just started my blog and am still learning how to use it. LOL Sometimes it just ends up being a mess, but I’m getting better. 🙂 Thank you for the heads up, I will keep an eye out.

Leave a Reply

